Exchange Rates
Buy Sale
EUR 48.55|50.03 RUB
USD 37.65|38.80 RUB
Our service has its own BLOG
Where are we trying to cover
recent news in electronic commerce
Go to the blog  
Working hours
16:00 - 06:00 [GMT +3:00] MSK
Now: 21:53
Contacts
Technical support:
ICQ: 2-606-780
Skype: My-Xchange
Tel: +1-305-468-4626
Administrator:
ICQ: 430-666-666
MSN: myxch@live.ru
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Systems of service
We are working with Webmoney, PayPal West Union, Bank wire transfer
News of service
30.12.2013
 
Team my-Xchange congratulates its clients and partners a Happy New Year!...
25.11.2013
 
Cases of fraud through Skype...
12.7.2013
 
Processing time exchange Webmoney -> Pa PayPal restored...
Webmoney certificate
* PayPal is registered marks all rights reserved by the owners of these marks.
Welcome!
to My-Xchange.com
Exchange, buy/sell electronic currency
With our exchange service, you can:
  • exchange in the automatic and semi-automatic electronic currencies: Webmoney, PayPal;
  • pay for purchases on the western auction eBay, access to the site paid through PayPal;
  • buy or sell electronic currencies around the world through money transfer systems West Union, Contact, Wire Transfer;
  • topup Webmoney paid SMS-messaging.
For owners of online stores offer accept payment via PayPal!
WMZ Webmoney
PayPal USD
WMZ Webmoney= PayPal USD
Reserve:
Payment for services through PayPal
You need to pay for the service (hosting, software, online access, etc.) or the goods on the site that takes PayPal and credit cards? Or maybe you liked a lot at auction eBay, and you have in stock only Webmoney? My-Xchange provides for payment of goods and services through the payment system in currencies Peypal USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD for Vebmani (VMZ, BMP, BME, VMU, WYB) or VTB24 Telebank. All that you need - this design a request on our site and have the necessary number Webmoney (wmz, wmr, wme , wmu, wmu) to pay for your order. Your request will be paid within 24 hours (or faster) since the arrival of funds from you. We will make every effort so that you are satisfied with the service provided and the operation went quickly and safely!
Exchange of electronic currency
Whatever time of day and availability of the operator, you can exchange in automatic mode WM (wmz, wmr, wme, wmu, wmu) between their wallets for a few minutes. Converting Webmoney to PayPal will pay for improved services to people around the world, as well as to withdraw the funds earned in the system Vebmani transfer to your account Paypal within 24 hours. Service My-Xchange provides a service to convert Peypal in BM, with which you can always buy Webmoney (WMZ , WME, WMR, WMU, WMB) for PayPal (USD, EUR, GBP), if you do not have to recharge it the other way. The operation takes from 24 to 76 hours of standby. Effective cumulative system of discounts on all directions of the exchange, which will allow you to reduce the cost of e-currency exchange.
Buy or sell electronic currency
Buy or sell electronic currency via My-Xchange very fast, easy and reliable! Through the services we offer, you can enter / withdraw Webmoney (wmr, wme, wmz) through the remittance system West Union, and international bank transfer at competitive rates for you. Speed and reliability of operations for the add/withdraw of electronic currency is a priority in your business? Service My-Xchange is the right choice for you! Buy/sell electronic currency via West Union, Wire transfer are carried out 6 days a week, and processing time of operations is minimal.
© 2005-2014 www.my-xchange.com
All rights reserved
Developed by Rock Planet
www.megastock.ru

Курсы валют
Покупка Продажа
EUR 48.30|49.77 RUB
USD 34.95|36.02 RUB
У нашего сервиса есть свой БЛОГ
Где мы стараемся освещать
последние события в сфере электронной коммерции
Перейти в БЛОГ  
Время работы сервиса
8:00 - 18:00 [GMT -4:00] EST
Сейчас: 08:24
Контакты
Техническая поддержка:
ICQ: 2-606-780
Skype: My-Xchange
Тел: +1-305-468-4626
Администратор:
ICQ: 430-666-666
MSN: myxch@live.ru
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Системы сервиса
Мы работаем с Webmoney,PayPal,West Union, локальными и международными банковскими платежами
Новости
30.12.2013
 
Команда my-Xchange поздравляет всех с наступающим Новым Годом....
25.11.2013
 
Случаи мошенничество через Skype...
12.7.2013
 
Сроки обработки обменов Webmoney -> Pa PayPal восстановлены...
Производим обмен, ввод-вывод валют:
Webmoney аттестат
* PayPal is registered marks all rights reserved by the owners of these marks.
Добро пожаловать!
на My-Xchange.com
Обмен, ввод-вывод электронных валют
С помощью нашего обменного сервиса Вы можете:
  • обменять в автоматическом и полуавтоматическом режиме электронные валюты Webmoney, PayPal;
  • оплатить покупки на западном аукционе eBay, доступы на платные сайты через PayPal;
  • купить или продать электронные деньги по всему миру через системы денежных переводов West Union, локальные и международные банковские платежи;
Для владельцев онлайн магазинов предоставляем услугу приема платежей через систему PayPal!
WMZ Webmoney
PayPal USD
WMZ Webmoney= PayPal USD
Резерв:
Оплата услуг и товаров через PayPal
Вам нужно оплатить услугу (хостинг, программное обеспечение, платные доступы итд.) или товар на западном сайте который принимает PayPal и кредитные карты? Или Вам приглянулся лот на аукционе eBay? My-Xchange предоставляет услуги по оплате товаров и сервисов через платежную систему Пейпал в валютах USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD за ВТБ24 Телебанк. Все, что Вам нужно - это оформить заявку на нашем сайте и иметь нужное количество cредств на ВТБ24 Телебанк для оплаты заказа. Ваша заявка будет оплачена в течение 24 часов (или быстрее) с момента прихода средств от Вас. Мы приложим максимум усилий, чтобы Вы остались довольны предоставленным сервисом, а операция прошла быстро и надежно!
Обмен электронных валют
Независимо от времени суток и доступности оператора, Вы можете обменять в автоматическом режиме WM (wmz, wmr, wme, wmu, wmu) между своими кошельками за считанные минуты. Конвертация Webmoney на PayPal позволит рассчитаться за совершенные услуги с людьми по всему Миру, а также вывести заработанные средства в системе Вебмани трансфер на свой счет в Paypal в течение 24 часов. Сервис My-Xchange оказывает услугу по конвертации Пейпал в ВМ , с помощью которой Вы всегда можете приобрести Webmoney (WMZ, WME, WMR, WMU, WMB) за PayPal (USD, EUR, GBP), если у Вас нет в распоряжении другого способа пополнения. Операция займет от 24 до 76 часов ожидания. Действует накопительная система скидок на ВСЕ направления обмена, которая позволит Вам сократить расходы на обмен электронных валют.
Купить или продать электронные валюты
Купить или продать электронную валюту через My-Xchange очень быстро, просто и надежно! Посредством предлагаемых нами сервисов Вы можете ввести/вывести Webmoney (wmr, wme, wmz) через системы денежных переводов Вест Юнион, Манигрем, Xoom и международным банковским переводом по выгодным для Вас тарифам. Скорость и надежность проведения операций по вводу/выводу электронных валют является приоритетом в Вашем бизнесе? Сервис My-Xchange станет правильным выбором для Вас! Операции купли/продажи электронных валют через West Union, Local/Wire transfer осуществляются 6 дней в неделю, а время обработки операций становится минимальным!
© 2005-2014 www.my-xchange.com
Все права защищены
Developed by Rock Planet
www.megastock.ru